Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation of committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

some people argued that the circumstances of an individual crime should be considered when performing the punishment. white that others say that there crime should be punishments for each kind of crime. In my opinion, I think that it is better to be setting a single penalty for each type of crime. one of the reasons for which are should be considered each crime is that people have a motivation in special, depending on the circumstances of the crime, since in many cases illegal acts are more or less than others, for example, the serial killer, who kills for pleasure and taste, structure a plan that they have previously made, whereas another person who kills another in self-defence, it made for survive, these cannot be condemned in the same way. because their acts are of different origins and impulses. On the other hand, when these crimes are classified for each kind of punishment it is effective and organizes the penal system allowing a shorter and faster process for each crime. For instance, if one person robbery a bank the crime can be given a penalty of around 10 years, since this type of violation that's it fixed for each crime. In conclusion, in my opinion, both statements have the same purpose, although, I believe that choosing a permanent punishment for each type of crime of the better way a penalty.