Some people think that robots are very important for human’s future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effect on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are opposite opinions regarding robots. While some people believe that invention will improve human life by providing convenient ways, others believe that robots are too dangerous to trust in many fields like teaching, and it will lead to dire consideration. In this essay, I will argue why I think it's a positive development. An increasing number of people have started seeing the advantages of robotics in our lives. These machines can ease human life by providing convenient tools that could fasten their work with minimum effort. For example, the agricultural sector has increased its profits by using them, and that not only benefits for economy but also for individuals. Instead of make workers using their hands to do job,who could subjected to different injuries, they can use these machine and avoid these difficulties. Recently, many companies incorporate robots in their work to tackle different issues that are different to humans. Therefore, people have started feeling these machines will replace all their jobs in the near future. For example, after COVID-19, many people have quit their job. So, companies have started depending mainly on robots instead of them because these machines doesn't need to quit during pandemics. Another significant backdrop of these machines is the lack of ethical consideration. People think these machines don't have enough awareness to act ethically. For instance, if these machines replace teachers in future, it could affect negatively on children. Although, some people believe that robots are too dangerous to humanity, and it will lead to their consideration. Others, including me, believe that invention have many advantages such as help us in our industries, esie our work,and improve our lives.