Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Write 2 body paragraphs about the advantages and disadvantages of this situation.

There are many reasons why people still live with their beloved. Firstly, people want to take care of their parents when they have life expectations. That is to say, young people are worrying for their parents because they are not doing anything small in life. For instance, old people often take things made by glasses that are broken, so it is dangerous. Secondly, old people don’t have stable jobs so they don’t have a financial budget. Hence, they can not spend on many costs of daily routine in their life so they would not live if they lacked available economics. The drawback of this problem is young people who don’t mature because they always received a fortune from their parent's economy. As a result, adult people will be burdened financially so they can’t have budgets for other future plans. For example, they don’t have a less fortune for preparing for some matter of healthcare.