With advancement in science, it is quite common for people to leave a page of hundred and thousand medical research make it possible for normal human being to live longer than that is assistance Is this desirable or not?

Society has different views about the development of science which is predicted to help individuals live longer while others deny these benefits. There are some strong arguments in support of this new advancement of medical science, but I believe that living up to 150 years will have a negative influence on the community. People support immortality for several reasons. Firstly, human beings would have no regrets about their strong desires for accomplishments. Mankind can do what they have not done before in their hardworking days due to a big dream of success in the future life. Thus, longevity assists humankind to livey the joy of spring in the successful period by completing unfinished ambitions. To substantiate it, here is an epitome of entrepreneurs who worked hard to reach a peak of their career afterwards, they tend to stay achievements for longer to live in that pinnacle. In spite of the above arguments, I agree that a picturesque life and satisfaction with what a person holds is much better than a longer subsistence without meaning and significance. Furthermore, humankind has certain limitations as organs would not remain the same in all phases of life. During adult ages, a person feel more fatigued and it is hard to provide proper care, especially if he or she suffered from bad health or weak resistance. Even though people will able to receive extra-ordinary facilities, brain health will not be changed. In addition, surviving too prolonged only brings morbidity and this will create heavy burdens on the government. There would be a need to allocate more expenditures and the escalation of older people will indirectly affect the growth rate of developing countries as their limited resources will be spent on old age care centres. Overall, it seems to me that the potential dangers of living a long life are more significant than the possible merits. Thus, I still argue that remaining healthy and balanced an entire life is far better than expecting a life of approximately 150 years.