Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, some people are working long hours for their development and they are spending very little time on their leisure activities. I believe that people who are working long hours, it is for their growth but also I strongly believe it has more advantages. In this essay, we will discuss this merit with relevant examples from my own experience. To begin with, people who work more time for their growth, promotion and also for getting knowledge in their field. People believe having this kind of experience may lead to the next level. For instance, if they work better they can increase their production and also they can learn certain things from the stack holders easily how the chain process of the product and the customer requirements. Additionally, this experience might be really helpful for them to increase their skills. They can be managed in any kind of situation. Secondly, people can own their businesses with the help of working long time, this experience can be very useful for their development. Moreover, people can get attached to the stack holders and they can get more offers for their business. For instance, people who work on premises can easily contact the suppliers for their business growth, they also can get an offer from the supplier, especially a discount on the price value of the materials. These kind of benefits people can get it from the vendor To conclude, people who are working more than hours get benefits for their growth and development. In my personal opinion, people who work more leisure time can easily survey in their daily life, or else it might help them grow their own business.