In some countries the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, the average mass of people is growing, accordingly, their health and fitness are spoilt. Doubtless, this can happen due to several factors, nevertheless, there are a couple of methods which we can tackle with these issues. There are several factors influencing directly to people ’s weight maybe, this is due to through activity or development of technology. Nowadays, most of the people adapted their phones which, directly impacts our health as a result, we can’t eat normally according to eating time instead of this we booked fast food or something healthy. Eventually, doubtless people's weight enhanced automatically according to their activity. Furthermore, these days people are more likely to focus their attention on their work in connection with this they don’t have enough time to eat properly. However, we can tackle all of these issues first, we have to take more time for ourselves.Perhaps,we may have necessary work nevertheless, I still opine the best thing in the world is our health always we must take care of our body. Apart from this, we should eat healthier,always we try to avoid from fast food in addition to this we should do sports in our free time and doubtless I believe that this is one of the significant factors for to loose weight.As long as we complete all of these requirements not only we feel more healthy but also briskly. To sum up, the significant problem of our time the average limit of the people is rising appropriately their health and fitness are suffering. If we want to normalize the weight of the society at large, we need to pay attention to the problems we have given above and through the solutions we have shown, we can start a healthier and fitter life.