You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Most argued debate that some people believe advanced technology has brough people together, while many thinks it has made them distant from one another. Although, latest technology has seperate relationship, while I think it has given easy access to reach one another. To begin with, there is popular arguement that smartphones and computers has driven human apart. People are spending more time on social media rather to spend time with their family and friends. They try to explore world through technology, while they are unaware about the situation around them. For example, in the recent survey it shows that people are spending more time on smartphone then eating food and communiticating with their families. Technology has made people more lazy and demanding. Humans pretend that they are happy with their technical world, but they are not as spending less time with family gives stress and anxiety because they are not sharing their emotions to the family. On the other hand, technology has shorten the distance for communication. People has easy access to social media, as they can talk to their family or friend through smartphones or computer. People can easily narrate their emotion through video calls. Technology has made human life way easier. In past people have to wait long years to see their beloved people faces if they are living in different coutries or different part of nation, but now their family is just one click away. People can check on the other peoples life thorugh social media by check their current stories, feeds and pictures. To conclude, everything has pros and cos. Due to technology advancement and application have made people less communal, but the positives sides is that improvements allow humans to be informed about each other’s lives is a bigger achievement.