online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both methods of education and give your opinion.

Some people argue that learning in online space is better than with face-to-face. People who stand with the classroom teaching believe that they could get intense assistance from their teachers, while online education supporters convince that the freedom of learning will be easily adopted with this method. This essay discusses both views, with my standpoint of this phenomenon is agree to the online education. Starting with the point of view of classroom -based learning, such method gives benefit for students to have an assistance with their teachers. With face-to-face way of talking, consequently, they feel more comfortable to clarify their understanding, whether it is learned in classroom or autodidactly autodidacts. For example, a student who struggles in algebra math, can consult with their lecturer about the obstacle comprehensively. However, this method is argued to be ancient in several years by the presence of online method. Online-based education, on the other hand, provides many benefits to the learning environment, including what it gives by offline teaching method. By attending online classroom, students also can be assisted by their teachers clearly either by text or voice call. Moreover, with online education, students may seek solutions and explore knowledges in the internet independently. Subsequently, this way of learning is exponentially improve students’ understandings and skills that could be highly beneficial for their future. To conclude, although learning in classroom may give a chance for intense consultation to teacher, this advantage, however, is surely provided by online education, with some additional advantages. Therefore, I stand with the second learning method.