In many countries nowadays,more and more women have full-time jobs as men,so there is logic men and women should share the housework tasks equally(like cleaning and looking after children).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, in many countries, women have full-time jobs like men, therefore, some people argue that men and women should equally share the household chores, such as raising children and cleaning. I completely agree with this statement because as women are earning and contributing economically like men, men should ensure equal contribution of men and women in society and share the household tasks to minimize women's workloads. If men and women share the household tasks equally, it will reduce the burdens of women. Doing all household duties alone puts much pressure on women, and they cannot take care of themselves. If men share 50% of the household tasks, women can manage some time for self-care activities. For instance, in Mumbai, India, in many households, around 64% of women says their husbands share the responsibilities of their children with them such as preparing children for school, or preparing meals for children. This practice has reduced the workload of women, and they get time for relaxation. ensure equal contribution of men and women in society. In conclusion, I completely agree with the viewpoint that, men and women should share household responsibilities. It will mitigate the workloads of women, and make their life easier. It will ensure equal contribution of men and women to sociaty.