Tourism is one of the fastest growing industries and contributes a great deal to economics around the world.However, the damage tourism can cause to local cultures and environment is often ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many countries encourage the tourism as it is one of the most significant reason for growing its economics, while others believe that the negative of tourism could be out weigh the benefits. However, in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and proivde my own opinion. On the one hand, tourism have several advantages that could help the country. firstly, improve the economics, that will help the country to grow up and be one of the biggest economics countries. Secondly, the people around the world will known more about this place and the culture of it. For example, the last decade Turkey improve its economic using tourism. Turkey used its series to shows its beauty, thus inspired thousand of people to visit it. Now, Turkey one of the most places vicited around the world and for sure it help it's economics to rase. On the other hand, the damage that tourists can make in the countries they visited could be big and also they can be rude for the local people. For instance, in Paris, at the Olympic games time, many visitors came to watched Change the form of the verb watch show examples it. However, a lot of them made numerous problem at the city or for local people. Therefore, I firmly agree with this point, but also we can work to solve this problem, my suggest to puished those who made damages for any reasons, the country should let him back to his country and also buy a fine. In conclusion, tourism will always be one of the best way to increase the country on various things, if there is a problem the goverment should solve it.