The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is considered that most important goal of science to make individuals life better. I agree with the statement, Because science play a very important role in people health, without proper medical science will be very difficult to safe anyones anyone's live. On the other hand, developments in technology also plays a great role in making person life easier. The main aim of medical science is to save people life. Doctors and scientists are researching in finding cure of every diseases, such cancer, depression etc. Because of recent development in medical science it can be seen that success rate to save any one lifes is increase drastically. For example: at the time covid pandemic doctors and researches were working very hard in finding the vaccine of corone, at the end they become successful in their mission. This proofs the dedication of doctors towards saving life of peoples. In the field of technology, engineers main aim to makes poeple life easier. As the technology increase new inventions took placed in couple of years, one of the great invention is internet. Internet help us to connect with world, and gather useful information from website. Nowadays it is very difficult to imagine life without internet. It helps in every field such medical, education, traveling, banking etc. In the upcoming future, AI technology will change the life of everyone. It can process any task on her own, and can provide solution of any problem. In conclusion, science play a very curical role in individual life, medical science helps in making people health better, meanwhile, techonlogy helps in making people's life fast and easy.