Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

In the contemporary world, it has been a controversial topic that numerous citizens believe that protecting security in the traffic systems relies on new criteria, especially escalating the minimum legal age for driving vehicles and riding motorcycles. After thorough consideration, I strongly believe that it is likely to have several sorts of security systems in order to protect individuals from emergency circumstances, such as harmful accidents on the road. My opinion will be thoroughly examined in the following essay. It is undeniable that some governments all over the global scale provide significance of the escalating ages of drivers who tend to rigorously comply with the traffic criteria and can concentrate on their own emotions related to driving vehicles carefully. For instance, the parliaments of Thailand establish legal benchmarks associated with accurately driving according to the traffic legit, approximately 18 to 20 years old can have a legal role on the highway road. On the other hand, our world has improved all the time, particularly advanced technologies or artificial intelligence or AI to protect passengers and carmen from harmful situations, such as criminals, car crime, robbers, and car accidents on the road in distinct cities. To begin with, engineering education related to manufacturing modern cars by adding new machines or automatic systems to avoid huge accidents on the highway road and the rural areas, involving alarm censors enhancing in order to obstacle car robbers swiftly. Moreover, the educational institution and parental association should advise and refer to excellent information accurately driving on the road, and adolescents or juveniles should be accurately practiced by their parents and car coachers. To recapitulate, numerous citizens may debate in favor of escalating the minimum legal age for driving vehicles and riding motorcycles that offer security better than other forms. Nevertheless, I confidently believe that several kinds of modern technologies and one-on-one tutoring provide many benefits in my own view.