Some people say that it is impossible to live comfortably in big cities. What problems are faced by the people living in big cities? What steps can be taken to solve those problems?

It is believed that it is hard to live comfortably in big cities because people have to face many problems, which come along with the benefits of living in major cities. There are many measures that need to be taken to stop or solve these problems. City life has many myriads, but the drawbacks can not be overlooked, such as traffic, which is one of the major issues that the population has to face living in large cities. Nowadays, every person has his own vehicle, and the number of vehicles is increasing on the roads, and people have to face long traffic jams which can be really annoying when they are rushing to work or having some emergencies, such as going to the hospital. For example: according to the latest survey it is proved that the main reason behind the problem of getting late for work is traffic jams which leads to frustration, and as a result, there are more chances of accidents can occur. Apart from this, pollution is also faced by people in big cities because of the congestion of the city, and fewer trees which help people get clear oxygen, due to this, people face health related issues. These diseases mainly come from air pollution, and water pollution which is very common to see in development areas because population has to live in small house where air can not properly crossed and because of high usage of cars the fumes that vehicles release makes people suffer from diseases such as asthama. When it comes to solving these problems, I believe half of the problems would go away if there will be striction on having number of vehicles per house and people would be encourged to plant more and more trees and there will be fine on haunking unnecessary horons. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that people has to take responsiblity to save their and other living by promoting green revoultion in cities, and should promote using public transport in stead of personal vehicles.