Putting criminals into prisons is not an effective way to deal with them. Instead, education and job training should be offered. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,some of the individuals prefer to take the criminals into prisons,and the others tend to provide some educations and job practices.From my own perspective,I agree with part of the point of view,and I will demonstrate the reasons. One possible approach is sending criminals to the prisons. first of all,it is convenience for the staff to intergrated integrate control,whether work or rest are based on a settled schedule,to develop a healthy habits to improve the quality of life. Secondly,there are variety of criminals,and categorize them to diverse zones to give some punishments. For instance,in China,there are three kinds of prisons.Low level of alert for people who stoled or drunken driving and so on. Middle level for criminal who can leave the prison less than 15 years,and high level is more than 15 years or life imprisonment. Due to the assorts of crime and criminals performances in prisons to have some managements. Otherwise, criminals in prison can alert other citizens to obey the rules,individuals who against the law will be punished consequentely,and celebrities are no exception. Overall, criminals in the prison have a lots of advantages undoubtfully. However, for some criminals who was in the middle or high level of alert prisons,they out of touch with society for too long, when they leave out the prison, they will have a high unemployment rate.Without stabilized income,they will commit a crime again in protential.So the other alternative approach is first,to carry out some relative classes in prison, for example,teach them some laws and the significance of follow the rules.Let them regulate their own hehaviors behaviour. Besides, involve some technical educations.Each of them must practice one or two skills, when the back into the society they will have a matching career to find their own value. Consequently,it is valuable to provide some education for the criminals. To sum it up,there are so many benifits to put criminals to the prison and also let them learn some rules and skills. Make some conbinations between two approaches will contribute a healthy and peaceful society, moreover,we will have a bright future.