In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write at least 250 words.

It is considered that in the future people will use online apps for reading news, nobody will purchase printed newspapers and books. I agree with the statement, online news is no of the cheapest from of media, whereas in many schools and universities students are started using iPads and laptops for there studies. On the online apps and websites daily news are available for free. In this busy life, it is very difficult to take out time for reading news from newspapers. While travelling for work people will prefer to read news from their mobile phone, rather than carring caring 10 - 15 page newpaper. Online mode of news not only cheap, but most convenient option for working professional. For example: Layout of news apps are very user friendly, based on our interest when can select which kind news we want to ready, but in newpaper it is very difficult to find any particular news. Nowadays, in most universities and colleges students are carring caring iPad and laptop for making notes. Because in a device they can make notes for each subject rather then bring notebook for all subjects in their bag which make it heavier. Professior are also using tech for teaching, and providing pdf from of books to students. By putting money in purchasing 10 - 20 books will not be the good option for students, because soft version of books are available at very low price. To conclude, in future online apps and website will take the place of traditional newpapers, because online news are much convenient to use, moreover, in education industry students are already starts shifting towards iPads and laptops for studies rather than using books.