In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a stonge stone strange debate among people whether medical care should be free or not. Some individuals believe that paying for medical care will help the government financilly. Although both views with merit, I think basic medical care must provided by the the government and a non necessary treatment should be paid by citizens. However, this essay will discuss both arguments and mention examples. On the one hand, healthcare sector is one of the most costly sections in every country. Some people have a very serious medical condition but they can not afford it. As a result, many people died because of this system. Moreover, people in the United States have to pay to get treatment in hospitals which help medicall staff get their salaries and treat patients. On the other hand, Some government such as Middle East governments provide a free treatment for their own citizens. For instance, if a Saudi guy had an accident, he will get free treatment in a close hospital. Because of this system, people have insurance that they will be fine in complicated situation. In addition, this type of healthcare system will take a huge fund by governemnts government which will cost people some advantages in other sectors. To sum up, although medical care cost a significant amount of money, it is crucial to give the basic medical treatment in order to save human life. So, governments must elaborate rules and policies to the people for basic treatment. Nevertheless, esthetic treatment should be paid by individuals since it is not related to human needs.