Do you agree or disagree that communication face to face has been decreased nowdays according to the popularity of the social media Write 300-350 words

In the beginning, Communication played a crucial role among the human history, it helped to create a connections between humans to interact with each other, now there are another ways of communication wich caused a decrease in communicating face to face and one of their reasons is the social media ’s popularity. Firstly:Some people do agree with this statement and i am one of them, that the communication face-to-face has been decreased nowadays, according to the popularity of the social media and a lot of people are getting used to use another way of communicating, just like surfing through the social media programs, and it is also has some drawbacks just like it increase the social distance between the people. Secondly, the communication face-to-face has been decreased in a negative way like as we know the communicating in person has much more effort than the virtual one because it includes some kinds of suppressing emotions and feelings through talking, for example, talking in real life can deliver a message better than if it was written. Thirdly, some people disagree with this statement, and they have their own reasons which one of them is that they prefer the virtual communication more than the in person one and they think that the social media has made the life easier because and past they had to change their clothes and take care of their outer appearance just to go and talk to someone but now they can do that and only one click on the personal device, but they are wrong because as we know that the communication face-to-face is much better than the virtual because the virtual is emotionless. In conclusion, communication has a lot of aspects and they are different from each other and people have a different preference for which one of them to use, and the appearance of the social media caused a decrease and communicating.