Throughout the history, people have dream art of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world. How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

During all the time, people are dreaming about living in a perfect society which is quiet difficult to achieve because of disagreement between different identities. In my point of view, people cannot agree with answering the question: "What is happiness?", because it might be the most important thing for forming a perfect society. It could be achieved by being honest to each other, but it is very hard to get for individual. Firstly, perfect society is relied how people feel inside some group of individuals. It hardly depends on happiness level represented by harmony, lack of stress and lifestyle. People having any stress may not fit in society and get worse with their mental health. For instance, person with a bad mood will have problems fitting a society, but everybody should fit in a perfect one. This point is a very representative, thus, in cases where you move to another country for some work or studying. Despite differences in culture, you will ealier get into happy community instead of one covered by sadness. Moving forward, being honest, espescially for yourself, might be very helpful for constructing a perfect society. Nowadays, people try to get higher results in different tests or get better position in community, but this is a vital factor for creating such group because there always will be decepted people. Otherwise, being honest to each other makes individuals feel more comfortable and afford to rely to each other easily. Aslo, people should be honest to themselves, it could help to achieve their goals properly. For example, it's critical factor to study for the exam without any cheating because high example tests results will not represent your score correctly and you will get lower mark than you expect. To sum up, the idea of perfect society might differ from person to person while it's achievement may rely to happines inavitably inevitable. Furthermore, all the arguments may be caused by the variety of meanings of this question, nevertheless, understanding and reaching happines for everybody might be very useful for constructing an ideal community.