Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion

Sport is essential for children life. Some people suggest that schools should totally care of this escape in children routine, while others believe schools are not obligated and they can just make sports as an option. This essay agrees with the first statement and disagrees with the second one, and will gave reasons. On the one side, sport should take part of students schedule in school because it helps them stay healthy and strong, as it protects from many diseases. When schools give students movement breaks from the long sit time in classes that causes different problems in children bodies and makes them get bored of learning, they help children improve their health and socialize with students from different classes. For example, football games in Mondays support children enhance their football skills and communicate with another team. On the other side, when sport are an option and young people choose to practice or do not, they will not take the option because of the discipline and hard work that are required, there are too young do not know what benefits and harms that can get on them back by practicing sports. Additionally, governments will not build schools with enough spaces and facilities for practicipate sports, and less basics may lead to inequality between students. For instance, if there is a school with small football court that carrying only 22 players, the manager of the school will choose special classes to play and other ones can not take their chances. In conclusion, sports are very important for the well-being and quality life of kids. Shools can contribute in children healthcare, their communication, educational level by providing games and classes. Sports can not be an option because children need to someone to guide them to understand the advantages and disadvantages of life, as schools build enough spaces to become the perfect place for student.