An increasing number of people are choosing to change careers during their working lives and some even do so more than once. what reasons might people have to change careers? Do you think this is a positive or negative developemnet for society?

Nowadays, There is a grow number of people change their occupation during their working lives, even some of those doing it for multiple times. I Personally believes that insufficent income and inappropriate job are the main reasons for individuals to swap careers. This is a possitive and normal way to stay alive, although it might sounds not professional. To begin with, insufficient income has been always the main cause for people to looking for new opportunities that offer higher salary. It is because what current job gave, is simply not satisfy the needs of the workers, especially for those who already have a family. For example, the money that is acquired from being an office worker can only be used for buying food and paying rent, so it is not enough for purchasing other items. Consequently, swapping the source of income seems to be a good choice for living a better life. Moreover, many individuals are not into their immediate job because they are dreaming to be in another occupation. This is also an issue that almost every individuals have, particularly for those who only work for gaining money. Accordingly, when they are working in a office for instance, then they think that working as a content creator suits them well; so later they will change their job into what they want to be. To conclude, lack of income and being employed in an undesired job are the key points for labourers to alter their accopations occupation, simply because the salary is not enough or merely not suits the job. Ultimately, this is a good and positive a for society because they can live the life their intend for.