When we meet someone for first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not? Is this good or bad thing?

People often judge others quickly at first meeting, which is quite normal as this is human nature. I believe making an impression of some one initially could be inaccurate. It is a negative approach. I will present my point of view in further paragraphs. To begin with, all human beings are different nature, so their way of dealing with each other also changes. Some could be reserved nature or a sense of insecurity, which stops them from being socialised. They want to observe first before opening up. For instance, new admissions in the school are mostly reserved they seem quite arrogant, but over time, they expose how deep,kind, helping nature is. Therefore, we have to give some time to get familiar. Furthermore, swift judgment can sometimes be useful. Human nature is to protect themselves, so they try to interact less initially. They first want to familiarize the surroundings. For example, in hostels where there are a number of students in one room without knowing each other personally at the start, they are strangers, so they make a judgment on the basis of their appearance,but by the end of the session, they become good friends. On the other hand, where there is influence of digital technology, individuals personal life is in danger. Many cases are observed where people ask for a mobile just to make a call in a friendly way, and misuse the private data. In conclusion, it is a positive approach if someone makes quick judgments about strangers. It could be a sense of security and human nature