1.With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a nu mber of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many children are exposed to many dangerous things when they are using the internet. It is also possible to say that adults and parents should look after their children. This essay agree on this statement since there is something will exposed the children to dangerous. In the one hand, it is parents responsbility to take care for their kids. In other words, you can not leave the children without focusing on them especially when they are using the internet, some content it is not for their age and kids would like to see what is behind that hidden page. For instance, a survey was conducted on +18 website to see the majority age of the visitors and most of those visitors were below 18 years. Moreover, the internet open world and any one can write and express his opinion without any limitation and this would exposed the child and his family to bad situation. For example, when we see twitter application or website any one can write what he want and after that government will see what was wrote there and this might affect all the family members. In the other hands, freedom is needed for every one even if he is a child no need to focus on him all the time. therefore, direct the children to any spot will not be helpful on their future, they need to make their own decision alone without any pressure on them. In addition, parents should give enough space for their sons to communicate freely with their frends online. For example, most of these teenagers have something to say and it is not dangerous but it might be secrets to their frends, and I believe parents should respect this thing. In conclusion, the internet might exposed our children to dangerous things, and parents responsbility to look after their kids. Moreover, I strongly agree that each child should me monitor whenever he is using those websites and limit their access to the internet.