Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

I agree that spending money on railways is effevetive to address the urban road system too crowd. For example,people live in countyside who need car to commute to work usually drive by themself,if railway is more convient,they well take it more. Also,the railways are spent more money,the system well get better,it is helpful that decrease people's dependence on their cars. As a result,it is effective that reduce volume of traffic on the road. On the other hand, goverment governments need to increase funding for railway system service become available,it well rise city dewellers' tax, resdients may become unwelling.In addtion, railway well become overcrowed because of people want to use. In conclusion,there serveal reasons of the situation,in the long run, goverment build better railway system which need to plan step by step to help urban residents to build a best countries.