Travelling abroad is reganded as a valuable and good activity for young people, but some people think it takes too much time and money. Discuss both these viceos and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that travelling plays an indispensable role in our lives. However, there are few masses opine that going to other world cost us both time and money. In the impending paragraphs I will shed light on both the arguments with my view point. To commence with, let us delve deeper in the former view point. First and foremost, when an individual travel in the different city they enhance their knowledge about culture and customs, because they interact with different nationality folks with different caste and religion. Secondly, they feel more relaxed and energetic because they spend quality with their children and family.To explain, when a person spend most of the time in work they feel boring and stressed and even fall in anxiety and depression. Hence, travelling to any place act as a stress buster for individual life. Last, but not least travelling around the world helps in learning new languages Because In abroad English is the vast common language to speak, therefore individual can learn English to speak. Nevertheless, let us examine the latter argument. Firstly, travelling around the world require more money and time.To explain,If an individual want to visit abroad they have to spend their hard earned money to pay flight tickets, hotel bookings and some time they have to invest big chunks of money on travel insurance too. Hence, after spending all money inthese activities they may fall in debt and face financial crisis in their future life. In addition to this, when a person went to holiday in foriegn they may indulge in drugs because in foriegn countries specially in Canada vast majority of drugs avialable in shops because their is no restriction on selling drugs such as weed. To encapsulate, I asserted that travelling around the world results in improve physical health because person get a break from their work life. while, on the down side it can cause serious issues to individual lives such as financial debt and indulge in taking drugs.