In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantage and disadvantages of renting a home?

The question of whether to rent or buy property is very topical today, as so many people are renting the homes. There are some possible advantages and disadvantages. This essay will elaborate the reasons both pros and cons. Regarding the benefits, it seems that renting a home more economical than buying it. Futhermore, many people like to move to other place due to their jobs. For example, my friend who works in central bank of Indonesia have to move to another province in Indonesia. It would be less dramatic to let the rental home. In addition, renting a home offers the flexibility to accommodate the busy lifestyle of individuals. They do not need to redecorate their houses which need a bunch of money and ask permission to the landlords to do it. Based on these points, many people prefer to take rental homes. Moving to the drawbacks, it would seem that renting a home takes a lot of energy, for instance on moving to other house requires a numerous labor to lifting the meubels. In addition, the people who like to redecorate their homes due to their interests need permission to the landlords. Moreover, they have to relocate if the landlords want to use their properties. It is believed that the tenants have to prevent the damage of the rental homes due to the relationship with the landlords. Hence, the cons of renting a home may affect the relationship beteween the tenants and the landlords. In conclusion, the advantage of renting a home is wiser due to the circumstance of people that has to move regularly. Although, there are some disadvantages in terms of relationship between the tenants and the landlords.