You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that people nowadays often struggle to manage their time for hobbies and activities, this could impact the lifestyle of society and them. This essay will discuss why few individuals devote time to engage in hobbies and activities and the effect could have on their performance or in society. To begin with, there are many reasons for incapable hobbies to do for individuals. Firstly, many people have difficulties arranging their time and making it suitable for hobbies and other activities. In other words, they have difficulty making a clear plan that contains work and other commitments so they avoid free time for hobbies. In addition, life now is complicated so many people believe they should work a secondary job even if it is just part- time. For example, due to economic issues, they spend their valuable time on other work, instead of focusing on their interests which causes weakness and exhaustion. In terms of impact on individuals and society, hobbies and other traits are crucial for It could creativity, and ignoring this activity could impact your performance negatively. It is also possible to say that hobbies could enhance imagination widely and improve knowledge effectively. Moreover, focusing on work deeply could affect your passion and lead to a worthless result. For instance, people need time for joy and hobbies in order to become strong and motivated. In conclusion, there are many reasons for people to ignore hobbies recently. It is also true that these behaviours could cause numerous issues as personality or society, so arranging a clear plan and schedule for your day probably assist you with this issue.