Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and thecnology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days there has been an increasing number of people who claim that students mostly should concentrate on rudementary subjects, such as science and technology that would be demanded in the future, while other people insist that students should chose their favourite curricula and struggle on it. In this essay, I am going to compare both statements, before giving my own opinion. On the one hand, focusing only on the particular type of subject, as science and technology can cause to the competition and in the same way can lead to the high rate of unemployment and buncruptsy, where students from all over the world would find themselves on that certain fields. During the revolution times, namely young generation was mostly interested in science, as it was commercial and suitable for people, whilst in the result world experienced the highest rate of unemployment in the 19 th centuary. With another words, giving the much emphasis on majour subjects can cause to several global catastrophies. So, student themselves should identify that subject where they can succeed in. On the other hand, studying requested subjects can be profitable, as whole industry would run around that field and people easily can create and compile datas or open educational courses, leading to both nation's development and economy boost, as well. Additionally, undergraduates would not be aware of what university and college that should apply on or eathier what destination they should study, as there would be basic and popular ones. In conclusion, in this essay, I discussed why learning certain and vary subjects that lie on individuals preference are different. Where, I personally belive that students should have more flexible type of variants and offers.