Some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new town rather shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people believe that towns with more sports facilities and public gardens are more beneficial than others are full of shopping malls. In my opinion, I believe that balancing between natural places and healthy places with enjoyable places gives a better quality of life for its residents. On the one hand, the government should build many sports facilities around the city and they are essential to suits old and young people because it is necessary for every individual to practise sports to create a healthier community, and this leads to the development of economic in the country by increasing the number of workers. As for public parks, they are important to build because the green spaces help the appearance of the city look inviting. On the other hand, we can't not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples give attention for shopping malls because they offer people daily needs in supermarkets and clothes in stores, as they are places to gather with friends and have fun, children can also enjoy playing amusement rides in shopping mall. Moreover, huge malls can attract a large number of tourists and make the country a tourist destination to increase its income. For instance, many people visit the United Arab of Emiratis due to sky dubai event in dubai mall. In conclusion, when people choose a city to live in, they would prefer towns with more natural sights, as well as sports clubs being available, they would also enjoy living in a modern town. As for countries, it is better for them when many different people live in their land.