More and more are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work? What will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

Nowdays, many people from an agricultural lands moving to modern countries in case they find jobs. In this essay, I will explain the sequences of migration to developing countries and will give viable solutions. To commence with consequences, developing countries can face many problems such as increasing the number of population in the major cities, this lead to other problems like the environment can be harmed from traffic congestion or polluted air. For example, Paris city is suffering from traffic jams in the roads because it is a common Immigration destination. Another problem that it can back to the developed countries, people from other cultures will practise their own costumes and the country's culture will disapear and maybe get stolen. When we talk about solutions, there are several ways to address this issue, primarily, the government can provide main facilities such as hospitals, universities and schools in rural areas, this can has potential to yield some right results. Moreover, they can devolep agriculture system so the scopes field more and people can earn easily. Lastly, building factories near to villages so people can find place to work. In conclusion, moving abroad from poor countries to earn a good salary allows you live a better life, it causes different issues in the environment and traditions of the another country, to solve these problems the government of the poor countries should work to enhance the living standards and the economy of the country.