You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: People aim to keep balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome? Write at least 250 words

In the modern era, people tend to struggle with many problems to maintain a stability between work and life; however,there are very few people who are able to achieve a balance. This essay will shed light on the main reason and suggest several strategies while achieving stability in job and private life. To commence with, there are a plethora of reasons why it is difficult for most people to achieve a balance between work and life. First and foremost, living in the era of dominant technologies, which instill the values of effort and endeavor in modern people in meeting the demands of materialistic society. A typical example is children; they are always trying to study day in and day out to pass the entrance exam with flying colours.It is the principal cause of a lack of time to spend for their life. In addition, the appearance of diverse social media makes them while away time and immerse themselves in it. As a result, people who use social media without control will not have time to devote to other aspects of life. On the other hand, there are a wide range of effective ways to tackle this issue. Firstly, each individual should opt for a downshifting lifestyle and learn when enough and then we all begin to enjoy life in its true form. This leads to people not being concerned about financial difficulties and can live a leisurely life. Another resolution is that a great deal of policies should be introduced by the government regarding better salary packages for employers. This enables people to not require to work overtime to earn more. In conclusion, it is difficult for people who try to stabilize between life and work. However, this issue can be solved by working towards a downshifting lifestyle and fulfilling life. Besides, go