In many countries, more and more women have full-time jobs as men. There is a logic that they should share the housework equally with men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of women have full-time jobs like men in a lot of regions so they also share the housework with men at the same level. In this essay, I will talk about the resons why I totally agree with it. First at all, the responsibility of doning houseworks is equally between men and women. A lot of men believe that women, such as their mother and wife, need to do all housework and they also leave home and earn money but it is wrong because housework is for the whole family so all family members should do it, like cleaning the floor and throwing the rubbish, together. To be honest, it can improve the family relationship and the feeling of each family members. Men would believe that they do lots of works for home and feel great and happy and women would think that all family members do their best so they could feel relized and comfortable. That also means if women and men share housework with each other equally and fair, their relationship would become better and better. Second, women are bussy and do not have enough time to do the housework regularly. We all know that a full-time jobs means they need to work at lease 8 hours in about 5 days so they would be tired. Recently, women stared to find a full-time jobs and they need to work a long time everyday. If a woman need to work in 8 hours and do the housework everyday, she would be very third so ow can shedone it pefectly and daily. It is too hard for her so why not try to share the housework with every family members. To sum up, I believe that sharing housework is a execellent idea nowaday.