When designing building, the intended use of the building should be taken in into account as important rather than the outward appearance? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Balancing both the intended use and outward appearence is important to succesful design. I firmly agree that a great design not only consider of the functionality and efficiency but added aesthetic appeal into account. This essay will examine how important the balancing of those two things to combine to meet the great design. Overall, there are 2 significant paremeters need to consider into account in order to design of building, First of all, the intended use of the building, when designing building, the functionality of that building should be clear, efectiveness and efficiency have to initiate at the begining. For example, Frank wright an American architec mentioned that a building can categorized as a good building should have a strong fundamental and could be use for a long time or atleast to a few predetermined times. However, the aesthetic of building is equally important as the fuctionality and efficiency, without an interesting appearence, the value of the buildings could be decreased eventhough the usability of that building is meet the requirements. For Instance, museum building. As we know museum is one of the building which need many visitors, so that is why both functionality and appearance looks could be considering Change the form of the verb considered show examples into account. To conclude, I agree that a succesful designing of building cannot measure just by one indicator, either efficiency or appearency, but the combinations of those two parameters both functionality and the outward appearance, especially if the building use to attract attention from visitors such as museum and tourist, leading to a succesful design.