Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( e.g working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children ). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people agree that unpaid service should be promoted a compulsory part of high school programs. However, it is very important topic for students in high school. It is important to provide such kind of programmes, especially in high schools. Because, approximately, at these age the main worldview is being built. Whereas some people think it wastes student's time, I totally disagree with them. One of the main things of unpaid community is charity. Nobody knows in which situation you could be in some years or even days. That is why charity work can connect you with other people from all over the world. So, it is very important to take the initiative in charity by helping people with different stuff. To conclude, unpaid service should be as a part of compulsory high school programmes. It makes people more friendly and leads to the great support to each other.