In some counties younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Teaching professional like teacher or lecture is a contensious issue debate, whereas some coutries founded the younger people are increasingly losing fascination to be a teacher. This essay will examine some factors could be added into account, and give some possible solutions. To begin with, there are various reasons why young people less interest to be a teacher. Firstly, impact of technology. we live in the advancement of technology, especially the last generation whose born side by side with technology, leading to new profession created such as, content creator, designer, illustrator and even a gamer. The younger generations found it more fascinating than teaching, moreover, with an advancement of technology, they can learn many options allign with their interests and their skills. For example, with computer younger people could be a programmer or a master of designer, sitting in front of computer without interacting with society might be more interesting rather than faced people. Furthermore, being a teacher offer lower-paying comparing to other prosessionals. With a high life styles nowadays, a well-paying is one of the parameter to considered Change the form of the verb consider show examples. However, there are might be solutions to solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples this problem, such as incorporating technology into the classrom and modern teaching methods could attract tech-oriented youth. For example, combine modern and traditional methods through atractive attractive learning strategy like using videos, and slides. the other options could be by increasing salaries and providing financial incentives could make teaching a more attractive career option. In conclusion, eventhough many younger people losing interesting in teaching fild, due to low-paying and influenced of technology, however, this poblem can adress by collaborating technology into class room and increasing salaries.