Nowadays, more and more people are moving from the countryside to cities in a process known as urban migration. What are some of the reasons for this? What might be the future effects if this trend continues? You should write at least 250 words. You should spend around 40 minutes on this task. Your Task Two Answer:

Nowadays, many people have moved to cities in order to get a better education or job opportunities, due to variety of chances there. This development benefits people by giving them lots of options, as well enhance their education. However, that can affect the balance in urban places and individual general health. There are two main reasons encourage people to move to urban area. First, in contrast with rural, cities offer a large range of schools with many different facilities and majors. For example, if a person search for medical or engineering universities, they will definitely find a few in the city, but not in the countryside. The second reason is the cities give people many different job opportunities compared with rural areas, and that's mainly because the big companies and factories always choose cities as place for their main offices. Therefore, many people think it's easy to get good job with good salary at their places. As a result of urbanization, many cities now suffer of traffic and noise, which affects them badly. Furthermore, there are negative effects on the environment. According to most leading health organizations, there is 10% pollution increasing each day in cities due to this phenomenon. That increase person footprint and exacerbate the effect of the green gases. This traffic not only affects people, but also put a lot of strain on the governments, because they need to enhance infrastructure by building new roads and houses to handle these numbers. To conclude, although urbanization has many negative effects on population and government, I personally think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages, because it let people explore their choices and get better life. And development come with its drawbacks.