When it comes to English language test preparation, students are increasingly using artificial intelligence to assist them. Do the advantages ofthis practice outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an opinion that artificial intelligence is used by students who prepare English language exams with the purpose of helping them. While there are certain drawbacks, I personally think this is a positive development due to the profit of the economy, time and space. On the one hand, There is one disadvantage that students are increasing the use of artificial intelligence to take the assistance. First and foremost, it is difficult for them to communicate with artificial intelligence. To explain, since technology of artificial intelligence still has developed, it can give students wrong or incomplete answers so that it can contribute to causing confusion. More importantly, to learn efficieintly, it is important to interact learning but it make it impossible for them to interative studying. On the other hand, regardless of the above-mentioned drawback, which is eclipsed by two advantages. Firstly, artificial intelligence can help to reduce the cost of English test preparation. For example, if students study to prepare for the exam through teachers, they have to pay for them to study, however, artificial intelligence don’t need to pay for learning such as chat gpt therefore, they can save their money. In addition, artificial intelligence has convenience. Not only will It be able to be downloaded students’ electronic device, but it can give feedbacks about their questions as possible as it can be Thus, it can bring them free in terms of time and space. To sum up, I believe that drawback is eclipsed by several advantages. For that reasons, they have difficulty to communicate with artificial intelligence, which can bring the profit of economy time and space.