Many people believe that a university education is necessary for a good career. Do you agree or disagree? What other factors can contribute to a good career? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I believe that for each of us university can be the key to successful career or business. By the experience of relatives, I understood that university is a practical simulator where students discover all moments which should be faced. I am agree with this statement because university is not only knowledge about profession, but also preparing neuro system for productive work with tons of information. In addition university is a good place to make the important acquaintances for entire life, because connections will always help to solve all problems that are in front and it is very stupid to deny communication with other students. It is beyond doubt that after good university people will be more flexible in searching vacancy not only by salary, but also for country and perspectives to grow up. It is sometimes assumed that factors like: persistence, wish to learn, discipline and communication can navigate students for getting good opportunities in their career. When students are optimistic, they have motivation to go forward to pass challenges which are facing them. About the communication is well to paste Steve Jobs quote “If you want to go fast, go alone, if you want to go far, go together” showing to students that in specific troubles may be specific solutions that will during few minutes. And finally discipline is the important component for successful career and planning ambitious future. In conclusion I can say that opportunities that gives university we should not skip and must to accept in our live