Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the environment as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

These days, we can see a group of people are vegeterain vegetarians, and they do not eat meat or fish owing to the fact that they believe that this method of eating have advantages for both the environment and health. In my opinion, this diet have several benefits for environment, but we can see the healthy people eat a range of the food staffs. On the one hand, unless we eat meat or fish, we do not want to kill animals or fishing; besides, we do not injured nature cyrculations circulation, which some animal eat plants; then wild craeture creatures eat prior group, and its cyrcle cycle follow, that have a lot of influence on the environment. In addition, most people eat damestic animals such as cow, ship, pork, and so on; additionally, these creature produce a lot of toxic gases that have a negative eefect on the Ozon layer. On the other hand, we can see the population who use a range of the ingerdients which their body need in their diet are really healthy people inasmuch as our budy needs various items such as different vitamins, proteins, carbohydraites, minerals, and so forth. It is important that meat and fish are the main sources of proteins that people can use and a liitle of them are good for health while the people who do not use these elemnts have to eat a number of other foods for receiving this part and some time they are not the saem as meat or fish. To sum up, the fact that do not eat meat and fish have a posetive impact on the environments; nevertheless, people's health are more essential; consequently, the population have to eat not only meat but also fish in their meals.