Goverments investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Goverments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

In every country on the earth, there is disagreement around the topic of legal funds. With regard to this topic, few consider legal bodies ought to spent the all the money on local facilities rather than spending on arts. I totally disagree with this opinion and provide some grounds from this contend. To begin with, there is no doubt arts bring several substantial things to human's life. Primarily, art like music and painting give job opportunites; many folks depend upon for their daily bread and butter. Likewise, many individuals choice art as theri passion and profession and do excellent growth. As a result, it assist to grow the economy of the nations. For example, a recent survey conducted by Times News of India indicates that artiest paying 10% more taxes than small labours in Mumbai city. Additionally, if bureaucracy totally stops to allocate funds to art industry; hence many artist will deter working,. Partially, many people will be jobless and will become burden on taxpayers. Moreover, artist industries is ways of entertainment. The mojority of people likes to watch T.V and listen music after work load which help them to get unwind from work life. If there will be less entertainment people will bore at home and it will leads to many serious health-related problem. In a nutshell, although public service is a paramount for the development of any nation, taking way all the art funds is not a feasible solution. Authority should thing wisely before allocating the tax payers funds.