Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

These days using comupers commuters as well as playing online games has gained popularity among people, in particular the younger genration. This phenomenon has its pros and con, and this article will delve into this issue. To begin with, playing video games and having access to comuters commuters are more likely to have some benefits for its users which may be helpful in personal growth. Having the ability to tackle problems quicker than other peers is one of the merits of being a users of these games. In other words, this results in fostering problem-solving skills in children. Furthermore, it is possible that some individual enjoy playing whether computer or online games with couple of more people. This results in not only hving a great time with others but it also teaches them team work and co-operating with others in real life experiences. To illustrate, children may learn that they have some duties in school in team works and they know how to hadle challenges as soon as possible, meaning that they are positively affected by those games. On the other hand, this complex issue might have its demerits as well. The appearance of some serious disorders such as obesity is one of the worst negatives of spending time playing games overtime, owing to do nothing other than woring on either comuters commuters or consules. To put it another way, individuals might lead a sendentary life styles rather than active ones. Moreover, the more people spend their time such activities, the less positive interactions they can would have with their beloved ones. This may results in feeling isolated, which can be quite dangerous for people unless they avoid playing online games long hours and communicate with actual people. To conclude, because of the popularity of computers and video games, people may suffer from disadvantages of these activities, including being overwight, and isolated, both of which can affect their lives adversely. While this matter may have its benefit as well, such as improving individuals' problem-solving skills and collaborating.