Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbour or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and Include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Community services has become the debatable topic of discussion in recent years.It is essential for the welfare of society.A lot of people argue that community services (such as working for charity,improving the neighbour or teaching sports to younger children).I absolutely concur with this statement.In the following paragraphs, I will discuss why this is important. Firstly,It encourages the sense of scrifice among the people who has to lead the society in the near future.Students in high school are going to disperse in various walk of the life in few a years,They should be taught to develop the sensations of selflessness in order to render their services for the community. For example, the countries who teach the students charity in very little age they have more people with the spirit of nationalism they priortise the welfare of society than their personal benefits that impacts the society in remarable remarkably positive way. Furthermore, It enables the youth to find their hidden talent.If a student is interested and sports and he is given the opportunity and platforms to play in its school then he can perform better than a sportsman who trained himself after the school. Therefore,schools should organise the sports event in the younger age to bring up the players who are meant to be player. Lastly, Although a lot of people beileve that students should focus on their professional subjects,I believe that teaching the community services helps them to learn what are the real problems in the society and how their professional can contribute to eradicate these issues.They identify the co-relation and then strive their best to eliminate the issue. In conclusion, community services are the vital part of the education.If the kids are given the training for the charity they try to implement in their lives and participates to solve the problems. For example,If doctors are taught charity then after becoming the doctors mostly they allocate their time every weak for running the clinic that treat the poor patients for free.When these toughts dominate the society It improves the social culture substantially.