Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

As the expanse of modernisation is overhauling each sphere of life the dynamics of maintaining health have altered too. In several nations physicians stated that members of socities are living inactive lifestyle. Although myriad of ostensible factors are accountable of this scenario, with right steps and perspectives this prejudice can be eradicated. Tacitly, the predominat predominate factors that evidently triggered it can be observed. First and foremost, invvovation invocation of technology plays an aggressive role in this area. To clarify, in bygone days individuals use to do their own chores like shopping, cleaning and even entertainment, whereas these days latest applications helps in shopping, automated vacuumes vacuumed vacuum in cleaning and mobile phons in entertainment which results into lazziness and sedentary lifestyle. To illustrate, a survey conducted by the United States Census Bureau over a group of 2000 people revealed that 50% of population prefer to use new innovation to finish their tasks, while they spend their time on television or mobile phones. Nevertheless there are potential ways to curb this menace. To embark with, everyone shold adapt walking or running when they are going to the nearest destinations along with using stairs insted of elevators. To go deeper, starting aformentioned activities can improve the minimal activity and individual's health. To exemplify, Mr Benjamin Bradlee editor of the Washington Post stated in this editorial on sedentary lifestyle that small encouragement and steps can leead to the better outcome in period of time. To conclude it can be said that although multifarious reasons are accountable for the decreased physical activities, the collaborative effort of population and doctors can ameliorate this problem.