Today, many people rely on the internet to diagnose and cure their own health problems instead of seeing a doctor. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is observed that many individuals detect their own health on the internet rather than to consult a doctor due to trust level.In this essay, positive aspects of using the internet will be discussed in the following paragraph. The first and foremost, positive aspect of using a internet to diagnose is cost and time because most people think that they can better make self diagnosis while others consider it worthless. Using the internet is a significant mean to save money and time however, most people have busy routine, they hardly find time for themself that's why they prefer to utilize internet for cure and dignosis. In addition, many online websites are free of cost and easily reachable. Due to this, many individuals trust on the internet for example, According to the International Telecommunication Union between 56% to 75% of people get online treatment in the USA. Moving toward the second positive view, the majority of masses have access to the internet because of inaccurate analysis of a disease by a doctor.It is said that the first experience is your last experience while many people do not trust doctors after their first bad experience however, they think that they can better diagnose themselves. Furthermore, people can have useful control over their health when they feel unwell they immediately concern their symptoms on the internet.In this way, they remain healthy and fit. For instance, one study has shown that 85% of people around the world trust on internet except for going to a doctor. To sum up, it is beneficial to use the internet for a great control over your health but doctors should be your first priority.