Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for goverments to make It a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In recent days,with the outstanding industrial products, people have become aware of a significant increase in the emissions produced from that mysteriously which people are using daily. For example; Plastic and how it affects on periods body for instance; lungs for a long period. However, in this essay, I would like to explain more about community's role in fighting bad substances from distribution widely, furthermore, I would like to dig into more detail regarding this matter. To Commence with, Nowadays, it is a noticeable feature that people have observed to utilize paper instead of plastic, specialty while they are drinking coffee. Cited an example, plenty of coffee shops worldwide cancelled using a plastic straw and that initiated a new cup designed with a little prominent to pass any fluid through it and get a fantastic flavour. another important point that should mentioned is that, during shopping, after every single shop they review plastic bags and at the end the people will collect a vast number of hazardous materials later on. So, some people are caring about it and other are not certainly. Turning to the governments, there is most striking point is that raising regulations that's claims respect the hazardous substances that have are Change the form of the verb been show examples come from waste by announcing the strict regulation and immediate implementation by people. However, for that issue, they are going to organize the water cans and Marie them with colours for easy identification, for example, three different waste can yellow, red and green for paper waste, plastic and general waste, respectively, in addition, educate the community starting with schools student and through temporary campaign for the families and visitors to end up with educational society. In conclusion, regarding that issue, people are divided end in two groups, one with it and the other against that. However, I would like to enhance and support the government to the waste such as plastic has to be recycled to avoid dangerous issues that might be happening in future.