Some people think that online education is better than traditional classroom-based learning. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some that online education effects students more than traditional classroom-based learning.In my opinion, online education can bring benefits to students,but sometimes they still need to have face -to- face education. One reason why online education is great is that students can choose a suitable and calm place to stay in. In other words, students can choose wherever they can lesson and focus on their online classes. For example, if there is some students who cannot focus in traditional classn classes due to the noise, they would only get inside their own room which can they feel comfortable. Anothe reason is that students also will need less budget. This is because their parents will not need to pay their children for transportation and food maels which they will neet to buy financially. Nevertheless, sometimes students need to have face to face education. Firstly, often they may have difficulty with understanding points through online classes. This is to say, often they need to be taught physically to help them to get some tough Points. For instance, in Covid-19 period, most of people around the world started having their education online. However, it was not as beneficial as traditional education. Therefore, students will be educated more beneficial by face to face trining. Secondly, To sum up, I believe online is great for students,but sometimes, it has some limitation which can only be fixed with face to face education.