Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that voluntary work could give us a sense of emotion and that significantly benefit. While it is a commonly held belief that job seekers could work for free to give something back to the government and society. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinin opinin', I consider that could lead a problems and circumstances so it's better to avoid that suggestion and I will clarify in this essay. To begin with, recently, many graduates facing a challenging momments moment to find an appropriate job. In other words, the competition now is in high level, so there is no need to increase it. In addition, the most companies looking for a high skills and professional certificates. For example, The ielts exam now is demand in many companies around the world which is difficult to achievable for some people. Another point to consider, forcing people to work it is a wrong idea which lead to bad results. It is also possible to say that the employee who work for voluntary work, probably they do not have a possion position or desire to work, therefore poor quality. Moreover, this will have a nigatively negatively impact on communities. For instance, the passion for any worker is money so, working as a voluntary may impact your performance nigativly. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that volunary work is faluable emotion that could causes happy, however, the demands today is high level and many graduates seek to find a job so it's better to focusing Change the form of the verb focus show examples in this issue.