Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside, while others argue that living in cities is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Upbringing of a child is very sensitive issue now a days. Parents should take into account a lot of factors while choosing the place for upbringing of a child. Although,many people argue that village is suitable place for that but I absolutely disagree with this.. In the following paragraphs I will discuss the point of view of both types of people and will try to describe how it is eventually important to prefer cities over countryside. Firstly, it is often asserted that rural life is remarkably clean and calm. It is believed that people residing in the countryside are quiet simple.In comparison to cities crime rate is substantially less. For instances a lot of surveys have proved that countryside are more safe than cities. Climate is potentially clean and free from the smoke of the heavy traffic. However,if the villages have the certain facilities then it would be more safe, clean and pure choice to live on. On the contrary, there is another group of people who think that cities are better option. Cities have all the necessary thing for the growth of child such as school,Hospitals and variety recreational spots. For intstance,It has been observed that if children are brought up in cities they would enjoy all the facilities of the life that in turn would make them more confident in the later years of the age. Moreover, there are better opportunities in cities for the job and buisness that would enable the parents to take care of their kids in a perfect environment. In conclusion, I think that cities should be preferred over the villages. Urban areas have a lot of schools and health care centers which are basics need for a kid. A lot of recreational centers and park are there for the games and healthy routine. A few drawbacks are also associated with city life but in my opinion the advantages outweigh than the disadvantages.