Some people believe that hard work and determination are the main requirements for success, while others say other factors lead to success. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give a reason for your example and include relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

These days many of people think that the hard work it is benefit and without it we can not get in our point. So some people think that good idea and their work abou it and did not give up. While, some people shown maybe they will get their point with anothers methods to be more easily without feel in a hard. This essay will discuss both sides ind draw my personal opinion. In one hand, people who think they get every things without any hard work thier most be wrong because not any things be come with easily until had easily it is will not have pound for many reasons, Firstly, there will be not jastice and fairness for anyone until fot themselves, Secondly, even if person have on their point from the job most be come days and will their have the same treatment from people and god. Thirdly, in the life nothing will be come easily we most do hard work about anythings we want even if a small thing. For example, if person think about some things but he know thier there will be not to get it he most be to think how to realize the thing about make many of idea and tried to it and extra hard work and not enough difficult hard. So that is why some think that thier most be to have many of successes in thier life. On the others hand, some people think thier can have anythings thier want in just thiking about it and spenf spent thier time on thier bed. Overall this kind of people will get not ever get about what thier they want and they not will to feel any successes or proud of themselves because thier not do have any difficult jobs and did not make any achievements in thier lives. For instance, they feel in the bored quickly without any reasons and not like to do any work even had semple because thier always to feel despair. Moreover, they can make effect on the others that is why prefer to do not sitting with them for advice. To sum up conclusion, after analysis of both veiwpoints, I believe that we can not to give up fpr anythings and difficults difficult because we will face more and more of hard work So if we want to achieving success we have most be to be strongs and don not feel any despair about anythings because we have more and more to face it.