Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

This essay is going to illustrate whether education is a useful method to change peolple people's mindset on the topic of eating junk food. Personally, I think education only have a small impact to tackle this problem due to the formed habit. First of all, some people believe that education does work because of the spreading of information. Through different media, for instance, poster printed by the government, an advertisment on the TV or hold a talk, there is many ways to indicate the importance or consequence of eating less unhealthy food. It will ineviatbly raise peolple people's awareness of health issue such as fatigue and certain heart diease diseases. It seems as a sign of warming to those eat tremendous junk food. Besides, education does works on teeneger teenagers but not the whole society. As children is nurturing at school. Education can be a powerful tool to prevent unhealty eating habit. On the other hands, adults already form a concrete mindset and accquire the skill of critical tinking. Perhaps, adults know the disvantages of eating lot of junk food, but they still cannot change the eating habit. Furthermore, there is not a must to keep healthy by eating less junk food. It is a choice for them. There is a lot of reasons behind why people eat junk food most of the day. Junk food is cheap and less time-consuming. Thus, people cannot change the habit easily. To sum up, education can be one of the method to diminish the number of teenegers eating too much junk food. But, another tool should be used to the target of adults or even the society.