In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negetive development?

In recent decades, the advertising industry have the access to outshine their items via technology. Although, through outstanding packaging of a product, the owners play with the psychology of consumers by noticing the behaviour customer. In my perspectives, it is impacting in a negetive way, as the product turn out to be really different in reality. In further paragraphs I am going to elaborate on my views with relevant examples to support them. On one hand, promoting or advertising plays a vital role for organisations. Moreover, the companies hire influencers to promote their products to excel it's popularity upon targeted audience. For instance, an cosmetic brand named 'sugar' in India owned by Vineta Verma, hired a well known beauty icon and youtuber to exceed their beauty products like giving makeup tutorial and describing the quality and benefits of the product. However, after the promotion, the sugar company received an outstanding response from the audience. It clearly illustrates that showing objects in a new way will definitely come up with amazing results. On the other hand, the reason why I oppose the given statement, businesses advertise their ingredient by giving a extraordinary look, yet in reality it is something else, a dull colour, low build quality, with a lots of side effects. For example, recently the Indian influencer share an incident that after the advertisement, she ordered a family meal from the same platform she do promotion for, in which, she found a piece of glass and hair strands. This incident highlight that not every advertisement is beneficial for people. In conclusion, advertising can be beneficial, when customers will get what they want and the firm will form an growing number of customers. Nevertheless, sometimes false advertisements can lead to the customer's worse experience for that brand and companies poor goodwil.